September Wrap-Up!

Hi everyone! I am back with another sad wrap-up: I only read four books in September. This is such a huge contrast with the amount of books I read last year. In September 2015, I read 13 books! I probably haven’t read that many books in the last three months combined 😦 You can really tell that I haven’t read much this year when you look at my other posts. I always talk about the same books, characters… And I know that must be annoying for you. College has started again, so I will probably read even less than I already do.

Okay, enough nagging. Here are the books I read last month, with a link to my review:

september_wrapup.png

What makes this wrap-up probably even sadder, is that three of the four books I read, were re-reads! I unfortunately did not enjoy Ari and Dante as much as the first time and it took me nearly two weeks to re-read Six of Crows 😦

As usual, I won’t do post a monthly TBR. I am a mood reader, so I never know what I am going to read next, and I clearly struggle with my reading tempo lately.


Which books did you read in September? What was your (least) favourite? πŸ™‚

One thought on “September Wrap-Up!

  1. debbieslibrary says:

    I finished reading 5 books this month, which is good for me πŸ™‚ I really enjoyed This Is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp and the one I enjoyed the least was Sister by Rosamund Lupton, the end dragged on for me.
    I really want to read An Amber In The Ashes and Six of Crows!

    Like

Leave a Reply

