‘Celebrating the Little Things’ book tag

Today, I am going to do the Celebrating the Little Things book tag! I think it was created by Closet Readers and I was tagged by the lovely Heather @ The Sassy Book Geek, thank you!

If I tagged you in any of my answers, consider yourself tagged to do the Celebrating the Little Things book tag yourself!

Please be aware that I scheduled this post months in advance (on November 23th, to be precise), so none of the answers are accurate anymore. Still, I had to schedule it because my exams are in January, so I won’t have time to write blogposts then.

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out)? Tag them and give them a shout out!

My very first follower is the amazing Kayleigh @ Just Page By Page! That’s so sweet, I had no idea she was the first one who followed me πŸ˜€


What was the last milestone you reached?

In November, I reached 100 followers! That might not seem like much, but I am still very proud! I only started this blog this summer, so I think I’m not doing too badly πŸ™‚


What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

I think it was my review of A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin. What an odd post to start a blog with. Why didn’t I introduce myself first? Oh well, it’s too late for that now!


Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout out!

On November 23th, Dory @ Fish that Reads started following me! We got to know each other on Instagram, but had no idea about each other’s book blogs. 


What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!

Also on November 23th, I did a ‘Top 5 Wednesday’ post; specifically on books I want to re-readJess @ Beaucoup Books was the first one to like it!


How many months have you been blogging for?

I started this blog halfway July, so by January, I will have been blogging for almost 6 months.


Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out.

There are definitely some I’d consider friends, but I don’t know whether the feeling is mutual πŸ˜€ Therefore, I don’t feel comfortable enough to post their names…


Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

On November 20th, I did the Fall Activities book tag, which was created by Ashley @ Dreaming Through Literature.


Do you have any social media related to your blog?

Yes, you can also find me on Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, Pinterest and Goodreads! I have more social media besides these, so if you are interested in following me on other platforms, let me know!


Last but not least …. just say thanks to all your followers.

I want to thank everyone who is following me! I tried to create a Booktube, but wasn’t confident enough to keep doing it. I feel much more secure writing down my thoughts and opinions and I am so thankful that so many of you support me! β™₯ Don’t ever be afraid to talk to me; I’m always here for you!


(scheduled on November 23th, 2016)

β˜† You can also find me on Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, Pinterest and Goodreads! β˜†

4 thoughts on “‘Celebrating the Little Things’ book tag

  1. ashley says:

    I stopped doing tags a while ago, but I made an exception to do this tag because I thought that it was important to take a step and appreciate the little things. I loved reading your answers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

