T5W: Book Covers I’d Live In

book covers i'd like to live in.png

I completely forgot about today’s topic! I wrote down my picks days ago, but didn’t actually include them in my blog post. So apologies for being so late. Anyway, Top Five Wednesday was created by gingerreadslainey and is now hosted by Thoughts on Tomes ! Visit the Goodreads group if you’re interested in joining! This week’s topic is:

August 2nd: Book Covers You’d Live In
We all love a good cover but what are some covers you’d like to be transported into?

I’ve picked five covers that I find very aesthetically pleasing and would therefore like to be transported into them. For me, it’s not about the setting that’s shown on the cover, but rather the general vibe of it. So here they are:

library of fates.png

10 things i can see from herethe sword of summerstarfish.pngbeneath the sugar sky.png

I haven’t read any of these books yet, but I absolutely love these covers!

name2

Twitter Chalky Blue  Pinterest Chalky Blue  Instagram Chalky Blue  Gplus Chalky Blue  Email Chalky Blue  Bloglovin Chalky Blue

7 thoughts on “T5W: Book Covers I’d Live In

  1. Isabella @ abookishbelle says:

    AHH!!!! I was actually going to add Magnus Chase AND Beneath the Sugar Sky to my list as well!!! I absolutely love the colors on both of those books not to mentions Magnus Chase was one of my favorite reads this year! Im so excited for Beneath the Sugar Sky too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

